User login

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 0 guests online.


Welcome to the CWA Staff Union. We represent members who are employed by the Communications Workers of America, AFL-CIO with the titles of CWA Representative, District Organizing Coordinator, Temporary Staff, Represented Counsel, Campaign Assistant, Campaign Lead, Senior Campaign Lead and IUE CWA Staff Representatives from the CIO who merged with us.  We also represent professional and occupational employees who are employed by the Alliance for Growth and Development, and the PA State AFL-CIO Staff.

                                                                                                                                                             M M Smith, President 

Members Please login to view additional content                                                              



04-18-16 A copy of the Staff Union Contract 2015-2020 was posted in the Documents section of the website.

03-17-16 The 2016 John Scally Scholarship information is now available. The application and informational letter are in the Documents section.  Applications must be postmarked no later than July 31, 2016.

   Read more